17 New Foreign Investors Trade Iranian Securities
The Central Securities Depository of Iran issued 17 trading codes for foreign investors in Iran’s capital market during the second month of the current Iranian year (ending May 21). According to CSDI, the codes were issued for institutional investors from the UAE, Pakistan, Cyprus, Oman, Iraq, Georgia and Armenia, bringing the total number of institutional investors trading in the capital market to 180. Currently, 837 foreign investors from the United States, the United Kingdom, Spain, Russia, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Poland, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, China, the Netherlands, India, Turkey, Lebanon, South Africa, Japan, Italy, Norway, Luxembourg, Kuwait, New Zealand, Malaysia, South Korea, Virgin Islands, Nigeria and Afghanistan are trading in Iran’s capital market.

(c) 2014 -
Open Iran Group is the trading name for OPEN IR LTD
Registered company in England, registration number: 10856030
Registered address: 483 Green Lanes, London, England, N13 4BS